Election Result


Dear SOKAD Members,
You would recall that in our last general meeting we appointed an electoral committee  to conduct the election for new executive officers. The committee was given 4 weeks to submit  its results and recommendations. Accordingly, today, the Chairman of the committee submitted to me the  outcome of the election. This is what he reported:
“……the names of officers elected to SOKAD’s Executive Committee, 2017-2019:
1. President: Dr. Freeman Kamuru
2. Secretary General: Dr. Rev. Danlami Ngboze
3. Treasurer : Mr. Saidu John“.
The election is accepted and therefore our new Exco members  for 2017-2019 are:
Dr. Freeman Kamuru-President.
Dr.(Rev). Danlami Ngboze-Secretary General.
Mr. Saidu John-Treasurer.
Congratulations to the new exco members .
I wish to thank Professor Lergo and Mr. Maikori for a job well done  for a successful election.
Likita Aminu

Leave a Reply